logo350

WE REMOVE THE PAIN FROM YOUR INSURANCE CLAIM

Call (561) 212-0239

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  David Flaks gets on the case immediately, is diligent and brings value on the table. I highly reccomment him!

    thumb Anton Joro
    6/01/2020
  • review rating 5  After the last hurricane loss, I hired David Flaks as my independant adjuster. He was extremely professional and his communication skills were fanatastic during the process. He got me a settlement that exceeded my expectations! I recommend him highly!

    thumb Barry Savage
    2/10/2020
  • review rating 5  my experience with mr David flack who was my public adjuster for two separate claims on my rental property handle them very expeditiously I don't believe they couldn't have been handled any better by anyone else he is very hands on from begin to end I highly recommend him if you have claim Anthony Schiano

    thumb anthony SCHIANO
    1/22/2020
  • review rating 5  We had no idea what a public adjuster was, but am very happy we were referred to David for our home water claim. He came out right away to meet with us and walked us through our insurance policy (embarrassed to say we were not well versed with it). His experience and knowledge puts him at the very top of his expertise; it’s what won us our case. Our insurance gave us the ring around and dragged their feet but he stood tall and didn’t back down. We really appreciate all the hard work he put into our claim and the time he spent with us. We were able to remediate & rebuild our kitchen with our settlement (which would not have been the case if we didn’t have him on our team), but what was priceless for me was knowing our issues were being handled appropriately. David really came through for me and my family - I will recommend him given any opportunity; my husband tells everyone I have him on speed dial, which is kind of true since he came out today for a separate issue, haha. Thank you, David! The Barnett Family

    thumb Tiffany Schriedel
    1/09/2020
  • review rating 5  David was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He guided me through a difficult process and made it easy and gave me information that was indispensable for my repair and my claim. I highly recommend him for his honesty, diligence and thoroughness as well as being a very pleasant and responsive person to work with.

    thumb Loren Schnider
    8/08/2019
  • review rating 5  David Flaks and the company did an outstanding job representing me throughout the claim process. They visited the property multiple times and their entire staff were total professionals as I was guided thru the insurance and repair process. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Mark
    8/05/2019

Testimonials

Judy

May 30th 2019
 
A recommendation from a friend led us to David after our home was flooded from an air conditioner leak. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with him. He assured us that he would take care of everything to get our claim paid but he really went above and beyond what we expected him to do. He meticulously documented our damage and submitted all the required documents to our insurance company. He represented us at the ensuing inspection and then also represented us at a mediation procedure with the insurance adjuster. He negotiated a great settlement got us enough money for us to restore our home.

Mike

July 28th 2018
 
I would never consider using another adjuster other than David. The amount of time that he spent with us to explain the process and then represent us to the insurance company was fantastic. He was always available to talk and answer any questions was really comforting. He got us enough money to restore our entire bathroom.

Sandra

January 15th 2017

 
I am an elderly woman and had no idea how to even file a claim. David handled the entire procedure for me and I am extremely thankful for all he did to get my claim settled. I would highly recommend him.

Jorge:

November 10th 2016
 
I am so appreciative of what David did for us after our hurricane claim. I was not aware that I was entitled to so much and would have ended up with the pitiful offer that the insurance made to us before David got involved.

Chris:

 April 13th 2016
 
His South African accent and his warm personality just makes you trust him and he really lived up to our expectations. I would highly recommend him.

Leave your testimonial