logo350

WE REMOVE THE PAIN FROM YOUR INSURANCE CLAIM

Call (561) 212-0239

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  David was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He guided me through a difficult process and made it easy and gave me information that was indispensable for my repair and my claim. I highly recommend him for his honesty, diligence and thoroughness as well as being a very pleasant and responsive person to work with.

    thumb Loren Schnider
    8/08/2019
  • review rating 5  David Flaks and the company did an outstanding job representing me throughout the claim process. They visited the property multiple times and their entire staff were total professionals as I was guided thru the insurance and repair process. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Mark
    8/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Dealt with David Flaks who was outstanding. Not easy to keep my wife composed. David explained the entire process and gave us a great sense of comfort. We received confirmation of a settlement and are extremely pleased with the manner and integrity with which we were treated. Thank you so much David and we will definitely be recommending you and your company to everyone we meet.

    thumb Richard Cardoso
    6/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service with a very satisfactory settlement on a previously denied claim

    thumb Peter Horwitz
    3/19/2019
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Jason Reid
    2/12/2019
  • review rating 5  David is most trustable adjuster in Boca Raton,!

    thumb Gustavo Espina
    1/04/2019

Testimonials

Judy

May 30th 2019
 
A recommendation from a friend led us to David after our home was flooded from an air conditioner leak. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with him. He assured us that he would take care of everything to get our claim paid but he really went above and beyond what we expected him to do. He meticulously documented our damage and submitted all the required documents to our insurance company. He represented us at the ensuing inspection and then also represented us at a mediation procedure with the insurance adjuster. He negotiated a great settlement got us enough money for us to restore our home.

Mike

July 28th 2018
 
I would never consider using another adjuster other than David. The amount of time that he spent with us to explain the process and then represent us to the insurance company was fantastic. He was always available to talk and answer any questions was really comforting. He got us enough money to restore our entire bathroom.

Sandra

January 15th 2017

 
I am an elderly woman and had no idea how to even file a claim. David handled the entire procedure for me and I am extremely thankful for all he did to get my claim settled. I would highly recommend him.

Jorge:

November 10th 2016
 
I am so appreciative of what David did for us after our hurricane claim. I was not aware that I was entitled to so much and would have ended up with the pitiful offer that the insurance made to us before David got involved.

Chris:

 April 13th 2016
 
His South African accent and his warm personality just makes you trust him and he really lived up to our expectations. I would highly recommend him.

Leave your testimonial